Supporting Staff
Human Resources Unit

Ms. Amornrut Punchakhun
นางสาวอมรรัตน์ ปัญจขันธ์

 : +66 53 943719
 : hr.icdi@cmuic.net

Correspondence Documents Unit

Mr. Suratchai Matan
นายสุรัตน์ชัย มาทัน

 : +66 53 943718
 : suratchai.m@cmu.ac.th

Finance and Accounting Unit

Ms. Natenapa Khiuduangta
นางสาวเนตรนภา คิ้วดวงตา

 : +66 53 943715
 : natenapa_cmuic@hotmail.com


Ms. Sirikul Laokrul
นางสาวศิริกุล ลาวเครือ

 : +66 53 943715
 : Sirikul.l@cmu.ac.th


Ms. Sirirag Yodpuntong
นางสาว ศิริรักษ์ ยอดพรรณทอง

 : +66 53 943715
 : Sirirag_Ray@hotmail.com

Procurement and Supplies Unit

Mrs. NANTHANA SONGCHIT
นางนันทนา สองจิตร์

 : +66 53 943715
 : nanthana.s@cmu.ac.th

Information Technology Unit

Mr. Kanyawut Ariya
นายกันยวุฒม์ อริยา

 : +66 53 943703
 : kanyawut.ariya@cmu.ac.th

Policy and Planning Unit

Ms. Anchaya Chursook
นางสาวอัณณ์ชญา เชื้อสุข

 : +66 53 943721
 : anchaya.c@cmu.ac.th

International Relations Unit

Ms. Thanyaphorn Sriwichailamphan
นางสาวธันยพร ศรีวิชัยลำพันธ์

 : +66 53 943716
 : thanyaphorn.s@icdi.cmu.ac.th

Educational Services Unit

Ms. Kanokporn Saejew
นางสาวกนกพร แซ่จิว

 : +66 53 943711
 : kanokporn.saejew@cmu.ac.th


Ms. Kanyanatthakarn Intharuck
นางสาวกัญญณัฐกาญจน์ อินทรักษ์

 : +66 53 943711
 : Kanyanatthakarn.in@cmu.ac.th


Ms. Ruchanee Mahanin
นางสาวรัชนี มหานิล

 : +66 53 943712
 : ruchanee.m@cmu.ac.th


Mr. Watcharapong Dilokjanya
นายวัชรพงษ์ ดิลกจรรยา

 : +66 53 943711
 : watcharapong.d@cmu.ac.th


Mrs. Wiranya Ratnapinda
นางวิรัฬญาห์ รัตนปิณฑะ

 : +66 53 943711
 : wiranya.r@cmu.ac.th


Ms. Sureeporn Chaiyaworrakamol
นางสาวสุรีย์ภรณ์ ไชยวรกมล

 : +66 53 943711
 : sureeporn.t@cmu.ac.th

Student Development Unit

Ms. Tanyaluck Kulsamphan
นางสาวธัญลักษณ์ กุลสัมพันธ์

 : +66 53 943716
 : tanyaluck.k@cmu.ac.th


Mr. Patha Panbanpeaw
นายปฐา ปานบ้านแพ้ว

 : +66 53 943716
 : bossboss_666@hotmail.com


Mr. Atapon Tipsribud
นายอรรถพล ทิพย์ศรีบุตร

 : +66 53 943716
 : atapon.tipsribud@cmu.ac.th

Educational Quality Assurance Unit

Ms. Mintra Inthajak
นางสาวมินตรา อินทจักร์

 : +66 53 943721
 : QA@icdi.cmu.ac.th

Building and Vehicle Unit

Mr. Kraisorn Wangkeeree
นายไกรษร วังคีรี

 : +66 53 943717
 : kraisorn.wang@cmu.ac.th

Research Administration Unit

Ms. Prapaijit Kruathongsri
นางสาวประไพจิตต์ เครือทองศรี

 : +66 53 943719
 : prapaijit.kr@cmu.ac.th

International Research and Service Center

Ms. Kanokporn Jainoi
นางสาวกนกพร ใจน้อย

 : +66 53 943723
 : kanokporn.ja@cmu.ac.th


Ms. Kanokwan Chaiyaso
นางสาวกนกวรรณ ไชยาโส

 : +66 53 943723
 : Kanokwan.c@cmu.ac.th


Mrs. Benjamat Lathi
นางเบญจมาศ หล้าธิ

 : +66 53 943723
 : benjamat.nor@cmu.ac.th


Ms. Patcharin Udomwong
นางสาวพัชรินทร์ อุดมวงษ์

 : +66 53 943723
 : patcharin.u@cmu.ac.th


Mrs. Sagoonya Puntachod
นางสกุญญา ปันทะโชติ

 : +66 53 943723
 : sagoonya.s@cmu.ac.th

Center for ASEAN Studies

Ms. Yupapak Inthusophon
นางสาวยุพาพักตร อินทุโสภณ

 : 053-943749
 : yupapak.i@cmu.ac.th


Ms. Risa Itagaki
นางสาว ริซ่า อิตางาคิ

 : 053-943749
 : rissa.it@cmu.ac.th

logo

239 Nimmanhaemin Road, Suthep,Muang,
Chiang Mai, Thailand, 50200

Tel:+66(0)53943711
E-mail : icdi@cmu.ac.th

ICDI Services

 ICDI SharePoint
ICDI SOA or ICDI SOA
 CMU MIS
 CMU Mail
 Privacy Policy


แจ้งข้อร้องเรียน/ข้อเสนอแนะ/เบาะแสทุจริต
Complaint/Suggestion/Whistle Blowing

Chat