Academic Staff
Digital Innovation and Financial Technology

Asst. Prof. Dr. Thacha Lawanna
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.ธช ละวรรณา

System Analysis and Design , Case-based reasoning, Test case selection

 : +66 53 943711
 : thacha.l@icdi.cmu.ac.th


Dr. Ahmad Yahya Dawod

Artificial Intelligence, Machine learning, Image processing , NLP

 : 065 006 6958
 : ahmadyahyadawod.a@cmu.ac.th


Dr. Aniwat Phaphuangwittayakul
อาจารย์ ดร.อนิวัตติ์ ฟ้าเฟื่องวิทยากุล

Meta-Learning, Generative Model, Computer Vision, Artificial Intelligence

 : +66 53 943711
 : aniwat.ph@cmu.ac.th


Dr. Anukul Tamprasirt
อาจารย์ ดร.อนุกูล แต้มประเสริฐ

IOT, Software Development/Engineering

 : +66 53 943711
 : anukul@innova.or.th


Dr. Chakkrapong Kuensaen
อาจารย์ ดร.จักรพงศ์ ขึ้นแสน

Biomedical/biophysical innovation, Bioinformatics, Data analytics

 : +66 53 943711
 : chakkrapong.k@cmu.ac.th


Dr. Michael John Harris

Innovation policy, public sector innovation, public policy reform, urban planning, future studies.

 : +66 53 943711
 : michael.harris@cmu.ac.th


Dr. Naret Suyaroj
อาจารย์ ดร.นเรศ สุยะโรจน์

Electrical Engineering, Energy, IoT, Invention

 : +66 53 943711
 : naret.suyaroj@cmu.ac.th


Dr. Nathapon Udomlertsakul
อาจารย์ ดร.ณัฐพล อุดมเลิศสกุล

Differential Geometry, Automated Market Maker, Mathematical Analysis

 : +66 53 943711
 : nathapon.u@icdi.cmu.ac.th


Dr. Nathee Naktnasukanjn
อาจารย์ ดร.นที นาคธนสุกาญจน์

Investment, Risk Management, Quality Management

 : +66 53 943711
 : nathee@cmuic.net


Dr. Phillip Y Freiberg

International Law, Human–computer interaction, Public Administration

 : +66 53 943711
 : phillip.freiberg@cmu.ac.th


Dr. Piang-or Loahavilai
อาจารย์ ดร.เพียงออ เลาหะวิไลย

Entrepreneurship, Startup, Cross Border E-Commerce, Korean, Asset Management

 : +66 53 943711
 : piangor@gmail.com


Dr. Pintusorn Onpium
อาจารย์ ดร.พินทุสร อ่อนเปี่ยม

Cultural Tourism Management

 : +66 53 943711
 : pintusorn.o@cmuic.net


Dr. Piyachat Udomwong
อาจารย์ ดร.ปิยะฉัตร อุดมวงษ์

Data Analytics, Computational Science, Bioinformatics, Big Data

 : +66 53 943711
 : piyachat.u@cmu.ac.th


Dr. Saronsad Sokantika
อาจารย์ ดร.ศรณย์เศรษฐ์ โสกันธิกา

O-minimality, Statistical learning, Deep learning

 : +66 53 943711
 : Saronsad.s@cmu.ac.th


Dr. Seamus Lyons

Computer Science, Machine translation, AI, NLP

 : +66 53 943711
 : seamus.l@cmu.ac.th


Dr. Siva Shankar Ramasamy

Specialization : Image Segmentation, Sustainable Development

 : +66 94 756 0066
 : sivashankar.r@cmu.ac.th


Dr. Somsak Chanaim
อาจารย์ ดร.สมศักดิ์ จันทร์เอม

Insurance, Finance, Econometric, Data Analytics

 : +66 53 943711
 : somsak.c@icdi.cmu.ac.th


Dr. Tanarat Rattanadamrongaksorn
อาจารย์ ดร.ธนารัตน์ รัตนดำรงอักษร

Econometrics, Project Management

 : +66 53 943711
 : Tanarat.r@icdi.cmu.ac.th


Dr. Tirapot Chandarasupsang
อาจารย์ ดร.ธีรพจน์ จันทรศุภแสง

Power System Economics and Electricity Market Design Power, Network Asset Management

 : +66 53 943711
 : tirapot@gmail.com


Dr. Worawit Tepsan
อาจารย์ ดร.วรวิทย์ เทพแสน

Mathematical Operator Theory, Functional Analysis, Applied Mathematics, Machine Learning, and Data Analysis

 : +66 53 943711
 : worawit.tepsan@cmu.ac.th


Lect. Jutharut Chatsirikul
อาจารย์จุฑารัตน์ ฉัตรศิริกุล

Finance, Accounting, Taxation

 : +66 53 943711
 : jutharut.c@icdi.cmu.ac.th


Lect. Kanya Hirunwattanapong
อาจารย์กัญญา หิรัณย์วัฒนพงศ์

Digital Laws

 : +66 53 943711
 : kanya.hi@cmu.ac.th


Lect. Silpa Singharajwarapan
อาจารย์ศิลป์ สิงหราชวราพันธ์

Building Information Modeling (BIM), Smart Building, Smart City, Architectural Design and Regulation, Urban Design

 : +66 53 943711
 : silpa.s@cmu.ac.th

Expert

Dr. Suttida Suwannayod
ดร.สุดธิดา สุวรรณยศ

Agricultural research, Entomology, Medical Entomology, Smart Farmer

 : +66 53 943713
 : suttida.d@cmuic.net


Mr. Martin Tutko

Computer Aided Mechanical Engineering Production in Manufacturing Technologies, ERP systems, Front-end webdevelopment, Relational databases

 : +66 53 943725
 : martin.tutko@cmu.ac.th


Mr. PIRAPONG WONGSAENSEE
นายพิระพงศ์ วงศ์แสนสี

Tourism Management

 : +66 53 943713
 : pirapong.w@icdi.cmu.ac.th


Mr. Thanwa Benjawan
นายธันวา เบญจวรรณ

Cultural Studies, Tourism Management, Social Enterprise

 : +66 53 943713
 : thanwa.b@icdi.cmu.ac.th


Ms. Pamela Jo Anne Haban

Counseling, Human Development & Family Studies

 : +66 53 943725
 : pamela.haban@cmu.ac.th


Ms. Sarah Seymour

Creative Writing and Film & Literature

 : +66 53 943725
 : sarah.seymour@cmu.ac.th

logo

239 Nimmanhaemin Road, Suthep,Muang,
Chiang Mai, Thailand, 50200

Tel:+66(0)53943711
E-mail : icdi@cmu.ac.th

ICDI Services

 ICDI SharePoint
ICDI SOA or ICDI SOA
 CMU MIS
 CMU Mail
 Privacy Policy


แจ้งข้อร้องเรียน/ข้อเสนอแนะ/เบาะแสทุจริต
Complaint/Suggestion/Whistle Blowing