Administrators
Dean

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nopasit Chakpitak
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร. ณพศิษฏ์ จักรพิทักษ์

 : +66 53 943701
 : nopasit@cmuic.net

Associate Dean

Asst. Prof. Dr. Rujira Ouncharoen
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร. รุจิรา อุ่นเจริญ

 : +66 53 943326
 : rujira.o@cmu.ac.th


Assoc.Prof.Dr. Manad Khamkong
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร. มานัดถุ์ คำกอง

 : +66 53 943713
 : manad.k@cmu.ac.th


Asst. Prof. Dr. Benjamas Suksatit
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร. เบญจมาศ สุขสถิตย์

Associate Dean for Student Development and Foreign Relations

 : +66 53 943713
 : benjamas.s@cmu.ac.th

Assistant Dean

Ms. Kanya Hirunwattanapong
อาจารย์ กัญญา หิรัณย์วัฒนพงศ์

 : +66 53 943706
 : kanya.hi@cmu.ac.th

Director of International Research and Academic Service Center

Dr. Annop Tananchana
อ.ดร. อรรณพ ธนัญชนะ

 : +66 53 943722
 : Annop.t@cmuic.net

Acting Head of Center for ASEAN Studies

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nisit Panthamit
รองศาตราจารย์ ดร. นิสิต พันธมิตร

 : +66 53 943749
 : nisitp@gmail.com

logo

239 Nimmanhaemin Road, Suthep,Muang,
Chiang Mai, Thailand, 50200

Tel:+66(0)53943711 Fax : +66(0)53943713
E-mail : icdi@cmu.ac.th