Academic Staff
Digital Innovation and Financial Technology

Dr. Nathee Naktnasukanjn
อ.ดร. นที นาคธนสุกาญจน์

Investment, Risk Management, Quality Management

 : +66 53 943713
 : nathee@cmuic.net


Dr. Anukul Tamprasirt
อ.ดร. อนุกูล แต้มประเสริฐ

IOT, Software Development/Engineering

 : +66 53 943713
 : anukul@innova.or.th


Dr. Tirapot Chandarasupsang
อ.ดร. ธีรพจน์ จันทรศุภแสง

Power System Economics and Electricity Market Design Power, Network Asset Management

 : +66 53 943713
 : tirapot@gmail.com


Dr. Piang-or Loahavilai
อ.ดร. เพียงออ เลาหะวิไลย

Entrepreneurship, Startup, Cross Border E-Commerce, Korean, Asset Management

 : +66 53 943713
 : piangor@gmail.com


Dr. Tanarat Rattanadamrongaksorn
อ.ดร. ธนารัตน์ รัตนดำรงอักษร

Econometrics, Project Management

 : +66 53 943713
 : Tanarat.r@cmuic.net


Dr. Piyachat Udomwong
อ.ดร. ปิยะฉัตร อุดมวงษ์

Data Analytics, Computational Science, Bioinformatics, Big Data

 : +66 53 943725
 : piyachat.u@cmu.ac.th


Dr. Ahmad Yahya Dawod

Machine learning, Artificial Intelligence, Image processing

 : 065 006 6958
 : ahmadyahyadawod@cmuic.net


Dr. Saronsad Sokantika
อ.ดร. ศรณย์เศรษฐ์ โสกันธิกา

O-minimality, Statistical learning, Deep learning

 : +66 53 943713
 : Saronsad.s@cmu.ac.th


Dr. Siva Shankar Ramasamy

Specialization : Image Segmentation, Sustainable Development

 : +66 94 756 0066
 : sivashankar@cmuic.net


Dr. Somsak Chanaim
อ.ดร. สมศักดิ์ จันทร์เอม

Insurance, Finance, Econometric, Data Analytics

 : +66 53 943713
 : somsak.c@cmuic.net


Dr. Chakkrapong Kuensaen
อ.ดร. จักรพงศ์ ขึ้นแสน

Biomedical/biophysical innovation, Bioinformatics, Data analytics

 : +66 53 943705
 : chakkrapong.k@cmu.ac.th


Dr. Worawit Tepsan
อ.ดร. วรวิทย์ เทพแสน

Mathematical Operator Theory, Functional Analysis, Applied Mathematics, Machine Learning, and Data Analysis

 : +66 53 943713
 : worawit.tepsan@cmu.ac.th


Dr. Pintusorn Onpium
อ.ดร. พินทุสร อ่อนเปี่ยม

Cultural Tourism Management

 : +66 53 943713
 : pintusorn.o@cmuic.net


Ms. Jutharut Chatsirikul
อ. จุฑารัตน์ ฉัตรศิริกุล

Finance, Accounting, Taxation

 : +66 53 943713
 : jutharut.c@cmuic.net

Expert

Dr. Pimporn Anantaworasakul
ดร. พิมพ์พร อนันตวรสกุล

 : +66 53 943713
 : pimporn.a@cmu.ac.th


Asst.prof. Thanwa Benjawan
ผศ. ธันวา เบญจวรรณ

Cultural Studies, Tourism Management, Social Enterprise

 : +66 53 943713
 : thanwa.b@cmuic.net


Dr. Naret Suyaroj
ดร. นเรศ สุยะโรจน์

Electrical Engineering, Energy, IoT, Invention

 : +66 53 943713
 : naret.suyaroj@cmu.ac.th


Dr. Suttida Suwannayod
ดร. สุดธิดา สุวรรณยศ

Agricultural research, Entomology, Medical Entomology, Smart Farmer

 : +66 53 943713
 : suttida.d@cmuic.net


Mr. PIRAPONG WONGSAENSEE
นาย พิระพงศ์ วงศ์แสนสี

Tourism Management

 : +66 53 943713
 : pirapong.w@cmuic.net


Mr. Martin Tutko

Computer Aided Mechanical Engineering Production in Manufacturing Technologies, ERP systems, Front-end webdevelopment, Relational databases

 : +66 53 943725
 : martin.tutko@cmu.ac.th


Asst.prof. Seamus Timothy Lyons

 : +66 53 943722
 : seamus.l@cmu.ac.th

Expat Specialist

Mr. Jacob Ellis Robinson-Parrent

Economics and Entrepreneurship

 : +66 53 943722
 : jacob.r@cmu.ac.th

Study Leave

Mr. Aniwat Phaphuangwittayakul
อ. อนิวัตติ์ ฟ้าเฟื่องวิทยากุล

Meta-Learning, Generative Model, Computer Vision, Artificial Intelligence

 : +66 53 943713
 :


Mr. Silpa Singharajwarapan
อ. ศิลป์ สิงหราชวราพันธ์

 : +66 53 943713
 :

logo

239 Nimmanhaemin Road, Suthep,Muang,
Chiang Mai, Thailand, 50200

Tel:+66(0)53943711 Fax : +66(0)53943713
E-mail : icdi@cmu.ac.th